Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

189 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a friendly and pleasant experience
Carole L.
Submitted 11/12/21
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Patty’s office. She’s kind, caring and understanding. Her office staff is the best! Thank you all!
Olivia T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly staff and professional services.
Anna S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great
Lorraine L.
Submitted 10/26/21
I loved Dr Patty. Very nice, down to earth, funny and takes the time to fully explain all/ options. I found her also to be very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Would most definitely recommend her!
Sylvia G.
Submitted 10/18/21
I was taken in for an appointment despite the fact that I arrived an hour and fifteen minutes early
Sabrina P.
Submitted 10/17/21
Excellent
Desiree S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent as always!
Marian F.
Submitted 10/10/21
Thanks for a good checkup
Valerie P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very happy with Dr Patty & staff
Jeff L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly and helpful staff from front desk to hygienist to dentist. Teeth feel nice and clean!
Eugene L.
Submitted 10/06/21
top notch professionals in a friendly place
Dorothy C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Warm and friendly. Comfortable.
Edward F.
Submitted 09/27/21
DR Pattie best Dentist I have had and the staff is great.
Marisa D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Convenient hours. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming.
Riva E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent. On time, thorough, and everything was super clean
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/14/21
My crown fell out late last night. I sent an email to Dr. Patty and she replied right away. Then they sent me an appointment today and fit me into the schedule. Dr. Patty and her assistant took such good care of me and I’m good as new again! Thank you Dr. Patty!
Marisol D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff is very friendly and personable; they make you feel comfortable.
Jake W.
Submitted 09/13/21
The best in westchester! Entire staff goes above and beyond. Office is extremely clean, very accommodating and flexible with appointment times. Highly recommend!
Stanley S.
Submitted 09/11/21
As always Dr Patty is a highly competent, pleasant to visit medical professional.