Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great as always
Willow E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very professional and skilled practice.
Lorraine L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I called Friday 2/17 and was given an appointment for Monday 2/20 at 2:30 pm. I arrived early as requested but was questioned as to why I was there since I cancelled my appointment. I told her I did not cancel and requested clarification. I was told “my coworker got a vm “ stating I wanted to cancel I explained I never called nor anyone I knew did as well. I asked to listen to the message and was told it was already erased. Dr Patty did see me and as always was wonderful. Thanks
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Ashley did a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning. Everything went smooth.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Excellent help with a problem tooth. Dr. Patty is the best!
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional, always feel welcomed & confident that job is well done
Olivia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Although I still feel anxious going to the dentist, Dr Patty and all the staff keep me calm. They are nice and friendly and I feel less and less anxious each time I go.
Rexmundo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent service!
Daniella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Patty is very knowledgeable and had a wonderful bedside manner. Everyone that works in the office is lovely!
Gaetano G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Patty is always available to help me with any concerns I may have with my teeth. Highly recommend!
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Gentle and very patient with nervous people
Lisbeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Good cleaning
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone is great at the practice!
Johnna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Love HP Dentistry! Always a great experience! Dr Patty is fantastic!
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always a wonderful experience. Amazing staff and Dr. The Office is always professional and very friendly !!!!
Phoebe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very quick, and everyone was very pleasant!
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent care and service. Professional and friendly.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very good
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
She gave me some good tips to maintain my teeth and gums.