Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always great care
Gilberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I was very pleased as usually with the teeth cleaning.
Dolores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The technician was careful and thorough.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very accommodating. Fit me in for emergency.
Luciana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Absolutely wonderful
Viera N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Highly professional!! Very pleasant staff people! from receptionist to hygienist & Dr absolutely superb!!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great first visit!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
As always whole office Dentists, Assistants, staff are great. Always seen on time. Very accommodating should an emergency come up. I cannot say enough good things about my Dentist Dr. Patricia Pasnikowska. Great place
Renee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Patty is gentle and efficient. Her staff are nice, helpful and informative. The office has early morning hours that is suitable for me.
Stanley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
5 star
Ronan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great
Lynn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional, friendly, responsive - Overall great experience
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very warm people and very good teeth cleaning (without tearing my gums)
Riva E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good, but spoken to like a 3 year old by substitute hygienist.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Seeing Dr. Patty and her team is always a pleasure. They make the unpleasantries of going to the dentist disappear!
Autimo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
very professional hexalen service
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Best cleaning ever!!!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
My concerns were heard and addressed.
Ada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always a good experience.