Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pleasant clean, modern office Dr Patti is a terrific dentist. Highly recommend
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great service and Dr. Pasnikowska is so kind and friendly.
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Awesome…. Everyone friendly and professional
Meredith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Patty and the rest of the team!
Jay R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very good
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Always a great experience at HP Dentistry!
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent Dentist ! Fabulous Staff From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable was greeted with a Wonderful Smile by the receptionist The Assistant Dentist was Incredibly Nice and all around Wonderful and Dr. Patty is AMAZING! I highly recommend this practice I have a dental phobia and they made me feel completely at ease A++++++++++
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Thank you
Jeanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
All good!
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent! Wonderful staff ! Professional! Work done to perfection!! Dr.Patty is amazing
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Love Dr Paddy and the whole staff!
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always a great experience! Have been a patient for a few years and will always refer anyone to Dr. Patty! Everyone in the office is super friendly. They keep it spotless in there and I always feel like I'm getting the best care and for the right price. Dr. Patty keeps you informed as she works, and makes sure you are always comfortable. 5 Stars all around!
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
This is a warm, friendly office with an excellent dentist and her staff. Colleagues all think highly of "Dr Patty." She is about the best dentist I've ever had--extremely competent, with a depth of knowledge,
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Always great!
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always a great experience, Dr Patty and staff are excellent, I highly recommend.
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Excellent cleaning. Very friendly office.
Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Prompt and excellent service. Discuss proper tooth hygiene regarding issues and pain. Provided excellent advice on my "next-steps' given my tooth pain.
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
She’s a phenomenal dentist.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Caring office staff and Dr Patty gives great solutions in a calm way.