Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

189 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Marie S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Intelligent, honest and caring.
Deborah K.
Submitted 04/25/22
As Amanda was off on maternity leave, Dr. Patty did my cleaning today! She is so wonderful and gentle and I haven’t seen her in such a long time—it was so nice to get a chance to catch up! I love going to this office as everyone is so wonderful and it’s always a calm and fun experience and environment. Thank you!
Desiree S.
Submitted 04/24/22
The staff has always been extremely kind. I never have to wait long. My son come here as well for dental work. We’re grateful for their Saturday hours.
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/23/22
Kristy did a great job as the dental hygienist. Was efficient and quick. Dr. P was friendly and efficient.
Sandy L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
James C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Highly recommend HP Dentistry.
Kamran T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly and professional
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was very kind gentle and caring. They explained everything and I am glad I chose HP dentistry
Adrienne W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always great care
Gilberto M.
Submitted 04/18/22
I was very pleased as usually with the teeth cleaning.
Dolores P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
William S.
Submitted 04/15/22
The technician was careful and thorough.
William C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very accommodating. Fit me in for emergency.
Luciana C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Absolutely wonderful
Viera N.
Submitted 04/09/22
Highly professional!! Very pleasant staff people! from receptionist to hygienist & Dr absolutely superb!!
Janet K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great first visit!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 04/07/22
As always whole office Dentists, Assistants, staff are great. Always seen on time. Very accommodating should an emergency come up. I cannot say enough good things about my Dentist Dr. Patricia Pasnikowska. Great place
Renee V.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Patty is gentle and efficient. Her staff are nice, helpful and informative. The office has early morning hours that is suitable for me.
Stanley F.
Submitted 04/01/22
5 star
Ronan M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great