Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

189 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Patty is competent, kind and friendly. The staff is wonderful. I drive from Stamford, CT to see her. Well worth the trip!!!
Jeni R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great -
Gwen F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional, friendly and capable dental office. Highly recommend
Johnna F.
Submitted 06/19/22
As always, my visit with the staff and Dr. Patty was seamless and stress free. All are professional, helpful and fun. Me and my family will always go to Dr. Patty!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/09/22
I feel that Dr. Patricia Pasnikowska, DMD helped me greatly with my cracked tooth. She was able to see me right away- the next day.
John B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent all around
Christopher H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very nice staff, clean office, and great dentist
Caroline S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Patty replaced a crown for me. Quickly, painlessly.
Nicole G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a great experience! Everyone in the office is so nice. Least stressful cleanings I’ve ever had - they really take care of their patients to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Quick office visit with no wait time!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr P and her team are the best: the quality of care at all levels of the practice is simply unrivaled! After I moved to the City some 5 years ago, I started seeing a new and highly recommended dentist - only to scurry on back to my favorite practice within a few months. So worth the trip !
Claire R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleasant
Maria D.
Submitted 06/02/22
I really recommend Dr Pasnikowska. Very personable and very knowledgeable. Great experience
Pat A.
Submitted 05/31/22
A great dentist.
Ada A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Patty is a very caring Dentist which helps for someone like me who gets goosebumps when the word DENTIST is mentioned to me!
Dorothy T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Ann G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional
Maryann G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Amazing…as always!
William D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Patty always a pleasure to deal with. My new hygienist Sylvia was gentle and caring
Marcia D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and reassuring. Calming atmosphere. Attentive. I would highly recommend.
Mark M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very nervous but they reassured me and everything went smoothly. I am coming back!