Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everything was great
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and equally friendly. I would absolutely recommend to all many friends and neighbors.
Doreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful experience
Dr. Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a great experience.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
First visit, but so far, it was a very pleasant experience. I’m happy I made the appointment.
Gary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great experience.
Gilberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent work and very friendly personnel including the front office I very highly recommend HP Dentistry of Mamaroneck for your dental work.
Marisol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It was my 1st time there and they made me feel comfortable
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Wonderful I have never been happier more comfortable with a dentist thank you Dr Patti
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Nice office, very clean and Dr. Patricia was great with my cleaning.
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Took me in as emergency patient and they were excellent.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Patty and staff are excellent. They were able to get me an abrupt appointment and we are able to do what is needed in a timely fashion. I cannot thank them enough for their assistance and highly recommend them!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone is so friendly- makes me less anxious about having to take a trip to the dentist!
Karen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very patient understanding of my phobia. Great experience over all.
Ali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great dentist Very passionate of her work and provide excellent care and pays attention to details and follows the updated recommendations
Nat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent service so professional and thank you for being so kind to me
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Wonderful first experience with new dentist. Staff and Dr were both kind and professional. Would highly recommend
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Pasnikowska, who has been taking good care of me for years. She and her staff couldn’t be more pleasant.
Agathe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent; Dr Patty and her staff are always so caring and thoughtful. It is actually a pleasure to go the appointments and I have sent many friends there who are very happy!