Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great…easy
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great dentistry practice.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Wonderful as always
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Wonderful as always
Eneida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Amazing amazing amazing. Words can’t express how amazing my visit was with Sylvia & Dr. Patty. Sylvia personalized my whole experience. I am 8 months pregnant and she made me feel right at home. Super comfortable. Patient. Sweet and just overall good at what she does. I have never had a hygienist as kind, thorough and amazing how she is. Thank you Sylvia! Thank you HP dentistry!
Ursula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a great experience. All parts of my cleaning were explained. I without a doubt will promote this practice to others. Go get your teeth cleaned here! You will make this your place forever.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
She was very nice and knew what she was doing. She prepared me for what to expect at each step along the way.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always engaging and friendly. Thorough in her follow exam.
Stanley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very gentle but Thorough
Julian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
It was great. I love getting my teeth cleaned!
Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff is always very friendly, and very thorough. They always take you in on time, and make sure you are comfortable.
Lester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great personable doctor. Clean office and helpful friendly staff. Dr. Patty is a terrific dentist and would recommend her highly
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
As always...Dr. Patty is the best. Friendly, competent and always willing to have a conversation about her work plan
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Amazing Practice. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Stephania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I always have a great experience with Dr.Patty she is very professional and gives my teeth the best care.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent dentist & staff. All perform their tasks with great care for your comfort & well-being. Dr. Patty is very skilled & caring.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
An excellent & skillful dentist. Has my full confidence.