Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Fantastic! Highly recommend Dr. P!
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent care, very satisfied with tooth replacement, perfect fit the first time. Lovely dentist & staff.
Gale N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone is always wonderful & Dr. Patty is the best.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great dentist and staff. Stress free, always accommodating, great people. Dr Patty is the best.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
As an established patient, i knew to see dr. Pasnakowski for an oral surgeon reccomendation. She offered to call the surgeon directly as well as prescribing an antibiotic. Left as releived as i could be
Giordano D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I would like to say that everyone is pleasant and very professional Dr. Patti walks and talks you through any procedure that has to be done
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent and friendly service
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
1st visit left me pleasantly surprised. Professional, yet friendly. Felt very comfortable.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Always friendly and very professional. Been with HP Dentistry for many years and will continue to be.
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I’ve been with Dr. Patty from the beginning. You can’t get any better.
Dylan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Patti is the best! Always a pleasant experience. Very professional and accommodating.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great all the way around.
Abraham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent !!!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional and friendly service. No wait time. Extremely efficient
James Sr. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. patties practice is will run and staffed by friendly people.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very comfortable experience
Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Patty and team are the best ever
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
They were able to see me last minute for an emergency.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Is hands down the best there is!!! If she’s not your dentist, your missing out!!