Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Patty and staff are excellent. They were able to get me an abrupt appointment and we are able to do what is needed in a timely fashion. I cannot thank them enough for their assistance and highly recommend them!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Everyone is so friendly- makes me less anxious about having to take a trip to the dentist!
Karen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very patient understanding of my phobia. Great experience over all.
Ali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great dentist Very passionate of her work and provide excellent care and pays attention to details and follows the updated recommendations
Nat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent service so professional and thank you for being so kind to me
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Wonderful first experience with new dentist. Staff and Dr were both kind and professional. Would highly recommend
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Pasnikowska, who has been taking good care of me for years. She and her staff couldn’t be more pleasant.
Agathe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent; Dr Patty and her staff are always so caring and thoughtful. It is actually a pleasure to go the appointments and I have sent many friends there who are very happy!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Patty is theist thorough kind and caring dentist we've ever been to. My husband had terrible teeth and she rebuilt his mouth, she is clear and fast! Sylvia is very gentle and quiet and thorough, a great practice highly recommend.
Carole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful dentist and office staff! Dr. Patty is excellent; personable, patient and very good at explaining procedures.. The office and staff and welcoming and terrific. I'd recommend them to anyone!!!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent dental work. Great staff.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very clean, thorough and professional service.
Stewart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional
Stewart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very professional and pleasant
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great…easy
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great dentistry practice.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Wonderful as always
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Wonderful as always
Eneida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Amazing amazing amazing. Words can’t express how amazing my visit was with Sylvia & Dr. Patty. Sylvia personalized my whole experience. I am 8 months pregnant and she made me feel right at home. Super comfortable. Patient. Sweet and just overall good at what she does. I have never had a hygienist as kind, thorough and amazing how she is. Thank you Sylvia! Thank you HP dentistry!
Ursula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a great experience. All parts of my cleaning were explained. I without a doubt will promote this practice to others. Go get your teeth cleaned here! You will make this your place forever.