Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff is always very friendly, and very thorough. They always take you in on time, and make sure you are comfortable.
Lester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great personable doctor. Clean office and helpful friendly staff. Dr. Patty is a terrific dentist and would recommend her highly
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
As always...Dr. Patty is the best. Friendly, competent and always willing to have a conversation about her work plan
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Amazing Practice. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Stephania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I always have a great experience with Dr.Patty she is very professional and gives my teeth the best care.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent dentist & staff. All perform their tasks with great care for your comfort & well-being. Dr. Patty is very skilled & caring.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
An excellent & skillful dentist. Has my full confidence.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Concerned with your well-being.
Anneke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Always on time, very friendly. Always a good experience. Going there for years and highly Recommend them.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Love Dr. Patty! She is a great dentist. She is kind, gentle, thorough and caring. Her staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend her.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly, caring, professional!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great dentist with a great staff!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It is always a pleasure to have an appt at Dr Patty's office. Dr Patty and the team are warm, friendly and professional.
Victoria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Patty is competent, kind and friendly. The staff is wonderful. I drive from Stamford, CT to see her. Well worth the trip!!!
Jeni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great -
Gwen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional, friendly and capable dental office. Highly recommend
Johnna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
As always, my visit with the staff and Dr. Patty was seamless and stress free. All are professional, helpful and fun. Me and my family will always go to Dr. Patty!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I feel that Dr. Patricia Pasnikowska, DMD helped me greatly with my cracked tooth. She was able to see me right away- the next day.