Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional
Maryann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Amazing…as always!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Patty always a pleasure to deal with. My new hygienist Sylvia was gentle and caring
Marcia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and reassuring. Calming atmosphere. Attentive. I would highly recommend.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very nervous but they reassured me and everything went smoothly. I am coming back!
Ann Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Intelligent, honest and caring.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
As Amanda was off on maternity leave, Dr. Patty did my cleaning today! She is so wonderful and gentle and I haven’t seen her in such a long time—it was so nice to get a chance to catch up! I love going to this office as everyone is so wonderful and it’s always a calm and fun experience and environment. Thank you!
Desiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
The staff has always been extremely kind. I never have to wait long. My son come here as well for dental work. We’re grateful for their Saturday hours.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Kristy did a great job as the dental hygienist. Was efficient and quick. Dr. P was friendly and efficient.
Sandy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Highly recommend HP Dentistry.
Kamran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly and professional
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was very kind gentle and caring. They explained everything and I am glad I chose HP dentistry
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always great care
Gilberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I was very pleased as usually with the teeth cleaning.
Dolores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The technician was careful and thorough.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very accommodating. Fit me in for emergency.
Luciana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Absolutely wonderful