Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Caring and professional service!
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
fine
Daisy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Great experience . Doctor took her time and staff are very professional. Would recommend.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
It's always a good experience. The office is friendly & professional. Great people!
Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
HP Dentistry is great. They are very thorough and always take your appointment on time. All of the staff is super friendly, and make you feel very comfortable.
Vidov O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Took me awhile to find the good dentist. Very happy with Dr Patricia and her team.
Yvonne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Experience was good considering I had oral surgery.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Pasnikowska and her staff were exceptional. They are all very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this practice to everyone. I’ve never felt comfortable about my smile, but in less than a year Dr. Pasnikowska was able to fix my teeth with Invisalign and I feel great. Highly recommended.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I appreciate the warm caring welcome by Audrey and the expert dental care I’ve gotten by doctor Pasnikowska and Dr. Mohajer
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Always the nicest staff and so efficient!
Harry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
This is the first time in my life that I actually enjoy going to a dentist. Everything about the office is absolute bliss between cleanliness friendliness and the welcoming environment. The only reason why I cannot provide six stars is because of the age discrimination in the process of lollipop dissemination. It seems as if anyone over the age of 50 is not entitled to free lollipops and while this discriminatory practice does bother me sometimes, I’ve gotten over it as time moved on. #drpattiisthebomb
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Yes—very satisfied. Dr. Patty Is always looking out for the best for her patients.
Jerome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Punctual, nice, efficient. Always a pleasant experience.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Pasnikowska and her staff are the best... professional, personable, experienced and oh so competent. I trust them completely.
Jasmin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Love Dr. Patty and the entire team. They always go out of their way to accommodate me and my schedule.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Well done, caring Dentist and staff.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Pleasant and professional, as always
Gwen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Friendly, professional dental office
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Met Dr. Patty last year and couldn't be more satisfied. So personable and professional, as is all her staff.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
HP Dentistry very professional staff pleasant environment they know how to treat a patient