Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Patty is very nice, knowledgeable and has wonderful bedside manner. I am so nervous at the dentist and she really put my mind at ease and made it a very calming experience!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
It is very comfortable. Going to see Dr Patty as she is thoughtful and very pleasant. As we all know, going to a dentist can make you very anxious. Not when you go to her office.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Wonderful and caring staff. Outstanding dentist and dental care.
Hope D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Everyone is absolutely wonderful.
Dorn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Best dentist that I have ever had. Always caring and cheerful. My family is grateful for her.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Spectacular Dental Experience every single time. Dr. Patty and her staff are exemplary. The workmanship and care is 10 star!
Deepak K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Patricia Pasnikowska is a good doctor with very soft nature. Thanks for everything . Deepak Kumar
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
It was fine.
Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent service.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I am petrified of the dentist always have been one if my least favorite places to be but Dr. Patty and her staff put my mind at ease made it very comfortable for me. Thank you!
Maryann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Patty and her colleagues are awesome!!! They always make you feel like one of the family. Kind, professional, wonderful! Ten out of ten recommend!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Exceptional professional as well as a person Great staff- friendly- reassuring- Highly recommend.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great.
Consuelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I had a wonderful experience Very good drs all the people there are so nice Very helpful I be recommend this group To everyone
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Patty is the BEST
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
My experience with Dr. Pasnikowska is excellent all the time.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always good
Lidia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very professional.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Patti and her assistant are great. They are patient and so gentle. I had 3 filings and had no pain.
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
best care as always