Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
210 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Always cheery and pleasant staff and Dr Patty is terrific!
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very caring practice, friendly people.
Manuell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very profesional.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very personable and thorough
Marion D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The dental hygienist was very professional, thorough, but a little too aggressive. I think she could have been a little gentler. There were several times where she prodded too hard.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great dentist. Was very happy with my visit
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Patty and her team are wonderful! They are so down to earth and I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dentist.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great experience and happy I found a new general dentist
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everything was great
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everything was great
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and equally friendly. I would absolutely recommend to all many friends and neighbors.
Doreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful experience
Dr. Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a great experience.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
First visit, but so far, it was a very pleasant experience. I’m happy I made the appointment.
Gary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great experience.
Gilberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent work and very friendly personnel including the front office I very highly recommend HP Dentistry of Mamaroneck for your dental work.
Marisol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It was my 1st time there and they made me feel comfortable
Annette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Wonderful I have never been happier more comfortable with a dentist thank you Dr Patti
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Nice office, very clean and Dr. Patricia was great with my cleaning.