Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Caring. Concerned, Forthright
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Pasnikowska was great!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
FANTASTIC !!!!
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Always getting great care with Dr Pasnikowska! Thank you to all of her staff
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr P is a great dentist. She tailors the care to your needs. I definitely recommend her
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Thorough, professional and friendly. I’ve been using this practice for years and they do a great job for me.
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Patty is the best! A+++
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. patty is a super friendly yet super professional dentist, and one of the very few dentists that I feel comfortable with, and "ditto" for her staff ! I actually don't have anxiety when I have to go to the dentist since I found her.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Patty and her team are awesome. They accomodate you with great office hours . The team is highly professional and organized.
Irem O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
it is a great professional place to get your dental needs.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I highly recommend Dr. Patty and her team. Caring, accommodating, excellent care and you can trust she’ll never recommend work that you don’t need. I trust her completely.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Fantastic experience every time. I highly recommend Dr Patti! Everyone in the office is just great.
Caroline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The staff was wonderful and friendly. The office was clean and welcoming. Dr. Pasnikowska did a great job walking me through my dental health and answered any questions I had. I felt very comfortable and have already recommended her to several family and friends.
Shelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
The practice is professional and caring.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Excellent and clean. Not only is the Dr. Pasnikowska wonderful but so is her assistant and the receptionist. I highly recommend this family dentistry.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Professional and friendly office and wonderful dentist.
Lucyna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Magic hands ❤️
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always personable, professional and QUICK!
Marisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Good place. Friendly and warm. Makes the experience more comfortable.