Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
On time and thorough ….professionally run….I only had my teeth cleaned
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Pasnikowska provides excellent treatment. She is concerned, professional, gentle, easy to talk to. Dr. P. is superlative.
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always taken care of promptly by excellent, knowledgable and compassionate staff
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Patty is one of the best dentist I’ve had. She gentle, compassionate and very professional.
Elise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Efficient, kind, informative, and painless. Fantastic, pleasant dentist experience!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Patty is great - very friendly and approachable. Her dental office is very calming & she has a gentle touch!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Patti is very professional and nice & will highly recommend her.
Julian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Cleaning was good, painless and comfortable .
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always a great experience everyone is so friendly
Jay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good experience
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Amazing
Danicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Always cheery and pleasant staff and Dr Patty is terrific!
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very caring practice, friendly people.
Manuell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very profesional.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very personable and thorough
Marion D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The dental hygienist was very professional, thorough, but a little too aggressive. I think she could have been a little gentler. There were several times where she prodded too hard.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great dentist. Was very happy with my visit
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Patty and her team are wonderful! They are so down to earth and I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dentist.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great experience and happy I found a new general dentist
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everything was great