Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

189 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 08/09/22
She was very nice and knew what she was doing. She prepared me for what to expect at each step along the way.
Richard E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always engaging and friendly. Thorough in her follow exam.
Stanley F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Valerie P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very gentle but Thorough
Julian R.
Submitted 07/27/22
It was great. I love getting my teeth cleaned!
Kurt N.
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff is always very friendly, and very thorough. They always take you in on time, and make sure you are comfortable.
Lester D.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great personable doctor. Clean office and helpful friendly staff. Dr. Patty is a terrific dentist and would recommend her highly
Stanley S.
Submitted 07/24/22
As always...Dr. Patty is the best. Friendly, competent and always willing to have a conversation about her work plan
Craig M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Joanne P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Amazing Practice. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Edward F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
Stephania D.
Submitted 07/18/22
I always have a great experience with Dr.Patty she is very professional and gives my teeth the best care.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent dentist & staff. All perform their tasks with great care for your comfort & well-being. Dr. Patty is very skilled & caring.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 07/14/22
An excellent & skillful dentist. Has my full confidence.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Concerned with your well-being.
Anneke P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Always on time, very friendly. Always a good experience. Going there for years and highly Recommend them.
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/10/22
Love Dr. Patty! She is a great dentist. She is kind, gentle, thorough and caring. Her staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend her.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly, caring, professional!
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great dentist with a great staff!
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/07/22
It is always a pleasure to have an appt at Dr Patty's office. Dr Patty and the team are warm, friendly and professional.