Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentist located in Mamaroneck, NY

77 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Warm and friendly. Comfortable.
Edward F.
Submitted 09/27/21
DR Pattie best Dentist I have had and the staff is great.
Marisa D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Convenient hours. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming.
Riva E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent. On time, thorough, and everything was super clean
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/14/21
My crown fell out late last night. I sent an email to Dr. Patty and she replied right away. Then they sent me an appointment today and fit me into the schedule. Dr. Patty and her assistant took such good care of me and I’m good as new again! Thank you Dr. Patty!
Marisol D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff is very friendly and personable; they make you feel comfortable.
Jake W.
Submitted 09/13/21
The best in westchester! Entire staff goes above and beyond. Office is extremely clean, very accommodating and flexible with appointment times. Highly recommend!
Stanley S.
Submitted 09/11/21
As always Dr Patty is a highly competent, pleasant to visit medical professional.
Maria P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Wonderful
Edward V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Visits are always professional and very friendly. I’d highly recommend this practice.
Brandon H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Best Dentist there is, DR.Patty and Amanda are the best.
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent!
Jose S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great service love this places and the stuff are the best
Harriet R.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was taken on time. The office was very clean and everyone was properly masked. I also found Dr. Patti very professional, warm and knowledgeable.
Jerome P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Work in progress Always pleasant and efficient.
John P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great. Very caring and professional.
Marina F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Patty and staff.
Netsai N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Pat & her entire staff are very efficient and always pleasant!
Sally B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Patty is awesome. Always kind and caring. You can expect the best care.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I didn't think there was a dentist who could replace Dr. Howard, but I was wrong. Dr. Pasnikowska is a wonderful dentist! I have undergone extensive dental work under her care and she did a fantastic job! I have complete confidence in her skills and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a top notch dentist.