Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Patty and her team are awesome. They accomodate you with great office hours . The team is highly professional and organized.
Irem O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
it is a great professional place to get your dental needs.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I highly recommend Dr. Patty and her team. Caring, accommodating, excellent care and you can trust she’ll never recommend work that you don’t need. I trust her completely.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Fantastic experience every time. I highly recommend Dr Patti! Everyone in the office is just great.
Caroline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The staff was wonderful and friendly. The office was clean and welcoming. Dr. Pasnikowska did a great job walking me through my dental health and answered any questions I had. I felt very comfortable and have already recommended her to several family and friends.
Shelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
The practice is professional and caring.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Excellent and clean. Not only is the Dr. Pasnikowska wonderful but so is her assistant and the receptionist. I highly recommend this family dentistry.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Professional and friendly office and wonderful dentist.
Lucyna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Magic hands ❤️
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always personable, professional and QUICK!
Marisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Good place. Friendly and warm. Makes the experience more comfortable.
Harriet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Honored appointment, office very clean, everyone concerned.
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Patty and all of her staff are outstanding, Friendly, understanding , and Dr. Patty is extremely gentle and caring when working on you. Always on time, never have to wait more than 2-3 minutes in waiting area..... very amazing indeed ! Very happy in every way. :))
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very efficient and friendly
Emerson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Patty is the best...period. She is thoughtful, kind, and professional in her delivery of services. I highly recommend.
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Patty is the best
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Great dentist!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Caring and friendly atmosphere. Audrey at the front desk sets the tone. From my first call, communication has been excellent. Dr Patti has the best bedside manner and put my mind at rest. She laughed at my joke!
Lucyna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
She is the best! Very professional, gentle, and always on time.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always al lovely staff and a pleasure to work with Dr. Patty.