Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

189 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn O.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional, friendly, responsive - Overall great experience
Bruce L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very warm people and very good teeth cleaning (without tearing my gums)
Riva E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good, but spoken to like a 3 year old by substitute hygienist.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Seeing Dr. Patty and her team is always a pleasure. They make the unpleasantries of going to the dentist disappear!
Autimo P.
Submitted 03/20/22
very professional hexalen service
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Best cleaning ever!!!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 03/11/22
My concerns were heard and addressed.
Ada A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always a good experience.
Agathe S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Wonderful staff! Promptly seen ahead of appointment time, everyone super friendly, quick and great appointment.
Jenny L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Fantastic! Highly recommend Dr. P!
Alice R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent care, very satisfied with tooth replacement, perfect fit the first time. Lovely dentist & staff.
Gale N.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone is always wonderful & Dr. Patty is the best.
Anthony P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great dentist and staff. Stress free, always accommodating, great people. Dr Patty is the best.
Tina C.
Submitted 02/26/22
As an established patient, i knew to see dr. Pasnakowski for an oral surgeon reccomendation. She offered to call the surgeon directly as well as prescribing an antibiotic. Left as releived as i could be
Giordano D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I would like to say that everyone is pleasant and very professional Dr. Patti walks and talks you through any procedure that has to be done
Michael D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent and friendly service
Robert S.
Submitted 02/23/22
1st visit left me pleasantly surprised. Professional, yet friendly. Felt very comfortable.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Always friendly and very professional. Been with HP Dentistry for many years and will continue to be.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 02/18/22
I’ve been with Dr. Patty from the beginning. You can’t get any better.
Dylan D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Patti is the best! Always a pleasant experience. Very professional and accommodating.