Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very highly recommend Dr. Patty and her entire staff.
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful… Dr. Patty and staff are very thorough. Could not ask for a friendlier staff.
Rob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Patti and her staff are always professional, friendly, and reassuring. The space is very warm and welcoming and treatment is always excellent.
Carole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Always a wonderful experience at this office. Dr Patty is great and the staff is excellent!!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
It was great!
Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff at HP Dentistry is super friendly, very thorough, and explains everything clearly. They always get you in within minutes of your scheduled appointment time.
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional and caring.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent!!!
Kamran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very friendly and professional
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
The best dentist I've ever seen
Charlie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great nice staff throughout
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a friendly and pleasant experience
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Patty’s office. She’s kind, caring and understanding. Her office staff is the best! Thank you all!
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly staff and professional services.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great
Lorraine L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I loved Dr Patty. Very nice, down to earth, funny and takes the time to fully explain all/ options. I found her also to be very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Would most definitely recommend her!
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I was taken in for an appointment despite the fact that I arrived an hour and fifteen minutes early
Sabrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Excellent
Desiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent as always!
Marian F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Thanks for a good checkup