Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

189 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Punctual, friendly, professional and I love having my teeth cleaned. Also always come out with much improved geography from the maps on the ceiling!!
Ajay T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleasant experience as a new patient - would recommend
Karl S.
Submitted 06/28/21
They are the best . My wife and I live in CT and while we probably pass a 1000 other dentists while drive to Dr Paddy and crew we don’t ever think twice about changing . She is stuck with us we aren’t going anywhere. Just a wonderful practice !!
Melissa W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a great experience going to Dr. Patty’s office. Her team is professional and courteous and are very good at what they do.
James Sr. H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Melissa W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Patty is the best. The team is great. Look forward to going :)
Sydney D.
Submitted 06/14/21
The entire team at HP Mamaroneck is awesome! Always so welcoming and professional!
Luciana C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Absolutely wonderful!!
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Quick and understand what is required
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Caring and professional service!
Charles O.
Submitted 05/30/21
fine
Daisy I.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great experience . Doctor took her time and staff are very professional. Would recommend.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 05/26/21
It's always a good experience. The office is friendly & professional. Great people!
Kurt N.
Submitted 05/25/21
HP Dentistry is great. They are very thorough and always take your appointment on time. All of the staff is super friendly, and make you feel very comfortable.
Vidov O.
Submitted 05/25/21
Took me awhile to find the good dentist. Very happy with Dr Patricia and her team.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Experience was good considering I had oral surgery.
Richard O.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Pasnikowska and her staff were exceptional. They are all very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this practice to everyone. I’ve never felt comfortable about my smile, but in less than a year Dr. Pasnikowska was able to fix my teeth with Invisalign and I feel great. Highly recommended.
Susan C.
Submitted 05/24/21
I appreciate the warm caring welcome by Audrey and the expert dental care I’ve gotten by doctor Pasnikowska and Dr. Mohajer
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/24/21
Always the nicest staff and so efficient!
Harry O.
Submitted 05/21/21
This is the first time in my life that I actually enjoy going to a dentist. Everything about the office is absolute bliss between cleanliness friendliness and the welcoming environment. The only reason why I cannot provide six stars is because of the age discrimination in the process of lollipop dissemination. It seems as if anyone over the age of 50 is not entitled to free lollipops and while this discriminatory practice does bother me sometimes, I’ve gotten over it as time moved on. #drpattiisthebomb