Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

HP Dentistry PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentists located in Mamaroneck, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

HP Dentistry PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HP Dentistry PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service
Annsley L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
The dentist and assistant were friendly and efficient.
Dorathea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly staff. Dr Patty is the best.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Terrific care
June J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great service.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly and efficient. Always on time - no waiting
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Punctual, friendly, professional and I love having my teeth cleaned. Also always come out with much improved geography from the maps on the ceiling!!
Ajay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleasant experience as a new patient - would recommend
Karl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
They are the best . My wife and I live in CT and while we probably pass a 1000 other dentists while drive to Dr Paddy and crew we don’t ever think twice about changing . She is stuck with us we aren’t going anywhere. Just a wonderful practice !!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a great experience going to Dr. Patty’s office. Her team is professional and courteous and are very good at what they do.
James Sr. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Patty is the best. The team is great. Look forward to going :)
Sydney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
The entire team at HP Mamaroneck is awesome! Always so welcoming and professional!
Luciana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Absolutely wonderful!!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Quick and understand what is required
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Caring and professional service!
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
fine
Daisy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Great experience . Doctor took her time and staff are very professional. Would recommend.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
It's always a good experience. The office is friendly & professional. Great people!
Kurt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
HP Dentistry is great. They are very thorough and always take your appointment on time. All of the staff is super friendly, and make you feel very comfortable.